Board change in EGEA Tartu

Congradulations to the new board!

Hello everyone!

About a week ago we had a general assembly and we have a new board in EGEA Tartu

President/CP1: Patrick Joan Thomson
CP2: Ago Tominga
Secretary/local communication specialist: Kaisa Laur
Treasurer: Brita Vibo

Discuss this announcement in its forum topic: Board change in EGEA Tartu