24th board of EGEA Groningen

The new board of EGEA Groningen

Proudly we present the new board of EGEA Groningen:

Chairman: Jos de Lange
Vice-chairman: Myrthe Sablerolle
Secretary: Berber Oosterhagen
Treasurer: Kees Stiggelbout (CP 1)
Commissioner introduction: Andries Bosma (CP 2)
Commissioner exchanges: Cristian Wessels
Board delegate Ibn Battuta: Steven Wester

We wish them the best of luck in this great new EGEA year!


Leave A Comment?

You must be logged in to post a comment.