Visa information

The following EGEA countries residents need visa in order to lawfully enter the Czech Republic: Azerbaijan, Georgia, Russia, Turkey and Ukraine.

If you are from one of these countries, we will contact you once your place on the congress is granted, and ask you supplementary information in order to produce your invitation letter.

However, applying for visa is your own responsibility, you can do so at a mission of the Czech Republic in your country.

Should you face any difficulties, do not hesitate to contact us!